L’Art du Chi

Méthode Stévanovitch

Home / The School / Founded in 1988 / Michèle Stévanovitch

Michèle Stévanovitch

Michèle Stévanovitch has been practicing and teaching for over 35 years. She runs the school and teacher training.

JPEG - 648.3 kb

In March 2000, Vlady passed on to Michèle the general direction of the School and made her the principal guarantor of the authenticity of her teaching.
Michèle teaches at the International Centre of the School (directorate of the school) and is entirely dedicated to the practice, dissemination and transmission of this teaching. It trains the teachers of the school.
In 2012, Michèle moves the International Centre to the Jabron valley in Haute Provence.

"I want to pass on to today’s students the ability to connect with the infinite world of Chi and the joy of inner presence in a simple and accessible way. There is no magic, I teach techniques but there is always wonder.
By moving our center from head to stomach (Tantian), everyone can regain the true nature of the “I”. Open, happy, happy, in love with life. The techniques I have received and the spirit in which they have been transmitted to me guide us towards this openness.
"
Michèle Stévanovitch

Top

L’Art du Chi

Méthode Stévanovitch

Accueil / L’École / Fondée en 1988 / Michèle Stévanovitch

Michèle Stévanovitch

Michèle Stévanovitch pratique et enseigne depuis plus de 35 ans. Elle dirige l’école et la formation d’enseignants.

JPEG - 648.3 ko

En mars 2000, Vlady transmet à Michèle la direction générale de l’Ecole et fait d’elle le principal garant de l’authenticité de son enseignement.
Michèle enseigne au Centre International de l’Ecole (direction de l’école) et se consacre entièrement à la pratique, la diffusion et la transmission de cet enseignement. Elle forme les enseignants de l’école.
En 2012, Michèle déménage le centre international dans la vallée du Jabron, en Haute Provence.

"Je veux transmettre aux élèves d’aujourd’hui la capacité de se connecter au monde infini du Chi et à la joie de la présence intérieure de manière simple et accessible. Il n’y a pas de magie, j’enseigne des techniques mais il y a sans cesse de l’émerveillement.
En déplaçant notre centre de la tête au ventre (Tantien Tantien Centre énergétique situé dans le ventre ), chacun peut retrouver la vraie nature du « moi ». Ouvert, heureux, amoureux de la vie. Les techniques que j’ai reçues et l’esprit dans lequel elles m’ont été transmises nous guident vers cette ouverture
"
Michèle Stévanovitch

Top